The Benevolent Fund Committee

 

Bryan Doucette

Chair

Charities

EveryMind

Events

Pink Truck Tour

Bryan@1212benevolentfund.org

Roger Pardy

Treasurer

Charities

Trillium Health Partners Foundation

Roger@1212benevolentfund.org

Steve Marshall

Secretary

Charities

Alzheimer Society Peel

The Mississauga Food Bank

Events

Golf Tournament

Movember

Steve@1212benevolentfund.org

Mike Verdiel

Trustee

Charities

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Peel

Community Living Mississauga

Events

Comedy Show

Magic Show

Mike@1212benevolentfund.org

Ray Paolini

Trustee

Charities

ErinoakKids

JDRF

Ray@1212benevolentfund.org

James Nguyen

Co-Treasurer

Charities

Camp BUCKO

The DAM

Embrave

James@1212benevolentfund.org

Sienna Gulino

Trustee

Chris Varcoe

Trustee

IAFF Local 1212 President​

chrisvarcoe@iaff1212.org