top of page
MFBF Group picture_edited.jpg

The Benevolent Fund Committee

Committee: Meet the Team

Bryan Doucette

Chair

Charities

EveryMind

Events

Pink Truck Tour

Bryan@1212benevolentfund.org

James Nguyen

Treasurer

Charities

The DAM

James@1212benevolentfund.org

Steve Marshall

Secretary

Charities

Alzheimer Society Peel

The Mississauga Food Bank

Events

Golf Tournament

Movember

Steve@1212benevolentfund.org

Mike Verdiel

Trustee

Charities

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Peel

Community Living Mississauga

Events

Comedy Show

Magic Show

Mike@1212benevolentfund.org

Ray Paolini

Trustee

Charities

ErinoakKids

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Peel

Events

Movember

Ray@1212benevolentfund.org

Sienna Gulino

Trustee

Charities

Trillium Health Partners

Embrave

 

Sienna@1212benevolentfund.org

Marco Sacilotto

Trustee

Charities

Camp BUCKO

Marco@1212benevolentfund.org

Chris Varcoe

Trustee

IAFF Local 1212 President​

chrisvarcoe@iaff1212.org

bottom of page